Vaal University of Technology

As told in my previous post I don’t have many pictures of my former university so I’m trying to make up for the past years as much as possible to keep the memories under wrap for my posterity and at the same time update my blog. Most of the pictures were taken in and out of the department of Visual Arts and Design but the reason for which I went to VUT – as we fondly call it or Vaal Tech as popularly known– was not to take picture but to claim a friend’s diploma with the hustle and bustle that was given to me by the Finance people the previous weeks, I was really happy to have finally been able to get the “infamous” diploma and stroll along the alleys of VUT to take my pictures.

Scroll through the pictures to discover a little bite of VUT through the eyes of my brother (who was the photographer of the day).

Stylish Affairs 18_1 Stylish Affairs 18_2 Stylish Affairs 18_3 Stylish Affairs 18_4 Stylish Affairs 18_5 Stylish Affairs 18_6 Stylish Affairs 18_7

Until next time, remain blessed and under His protection. Cheers.

 

Edited and published by Nora of Stylish Affairs
Pictures taken by my brother
Denim jacket: Polo, Skirt: Network, Tank: Rage, Sandals: Nosa, Bags: Chanel and Jam
Chanel, Jam, Network, Polo, Rage

 

Disclaimer: All pictures are the properties of Stylish Affairs; unless otherwise stated.

