Achieving Visual Consistency

This is a though one for me because I don’t see how on earth can contribute to such a content especially that I know absolutely nothing about photography except what any novice can know which summarizes in just knowing to press the shoot button and that’s it! I think it is the reason why I wanted to reblog this post so that all those who face the same photography challenges like me can receive help from their fellow bloggers. I am what I call a baby blogger and field is fashion but whenever I visit other fashion blogs, I can’t help it but wonder how do they make their pictures look so clean, filtered, consistent, etc?
So can all (or at least some) of the photography genius bloggers help me and all those who are in the same situation like me?

Ming Thein Photography

This is a Ming Thein property used only on this blog for reblog purpose .

 

