Denim

(cliquez ici pour lire l’article en Français, clique aqui para o ler artigos na Português)

Dear blogders (make the word a trend please),

This post started when I bought my brand new Nikon camera and as I wanted to check if it was working properly, I asked my uncle to start shooting (perfectly unbeknownst to him that the pictures will end up in the blog). For as long as I can remember denims have always been my favorite clothes to wear because there’s nothing more comfortable than denims. They’re fast to wear and after that you just have to find a top that will go with them and that’s it! The only problem I have with them (or I’ll say with their manufacturers) is the fact that they’re never made to suit the different shapes of African women. As time goes by I’ll definitely show more denims; I can wear them all year long without complaint. Denims are my everyday look and my take on chic street style (nowadays denims are in many colors for all kinds of taste. Let’s take advantage). I toned mine down with a white top and a striped white and blue jacket (it’s winter here and for once it was a breezy kind of day).

StylishAffairs1

StylishAffairs2

StylishAffairs3

StylishAffairs4

We would love to share your pictures with your denims too. So please send them to us and we’ll be more than happy to post them. Meanwhile, enjoy and keep the comments coming until we meet again for the next post. Cheers.

Posted by Nora of Stylish Affairs.

 

Top: Levi’s, Jeans: Bershka, Jacket: Hang Ten, Pumps: Moda Scapa

Photos by my uncle

Tags: Bershka, Hang Ten, Levi’s, Nikon, Moda Scapa

All the pictures are the properties of “Stylish Affairs”, unless otherwise stated.

